Luxury Eyewear
S.T.Dupont

S.T.Dupont

Production: Germany / Japan / Italy / France

Masters of jewelry, lacquered accessories and luggage from 1872. From Japan to the United States, from India to Paris, from the United Arab Emirates to Russia, all over the world, the S.T.Dupont house is synonymous with French luxury.

Masters of jewelry, lacquered accessories and luggage from 1872. From Japan to the United States, from India to Paris, from the United Arab Emirates to Russia, all over the world, the S.T.Dupont house is synonymous with French luxury.

The fashion house S.T.Dupont is a company with a long and rich history, whose name is associated with many famous and famous personalities. Since its founding, S.T.DUPONT has positioned itself as a manufacturer of Hight-End level goods - starting with the creation of custom-made leather goods, and subsequently luxury custom travel cases and bags. Their principles are well known - no compromise on issues of reliability and quality, as well as the use of only high-quality and unique materials, such as ivory, tortoise shell, crocodile skin, etc.

Simon Tissot-Dupont, a 25-year-old innovator, carried out the brilliant idea of ​​creating exclusive suitcases for representatives of Parisian high society. The Queen of Siam had one such made of black crocodile skin. King Farouk and his wife, the Queen of Egypt, the Empress of Iran, the Queen of Denmark, the Duke and Duchess of Windsor, the Rothschild family, the Maharaja of Patiala, they all ordered in S.T.Dupont. Moreover, the President of the French Republic made an order for a lavender-colored leather suitcase as a wedding gift to the young Princess Elizabeth, the future Queen of England.

In 1941, during the Second World War, S.T.Dupont decided to use their skills and knowledge to create stylish lighters. The idea was very successful. Later in 1973, after a century since its foundation, the production line expanded to create high-quality and elegant pens. Gradually, the company engaged in the production of expensive leather goods and various accessories, including glasses.

Luxury Eyewear

Exclusive supplier of world leading optical brands.

Luxury Eyewear
S.T.Dupont

S.T.Dupont

Производство: Германия / Япония / Италия / Франция

Мастера ювелирного искусства, лакированный аксессуаров и чемоданов с 1872 года. От Японии до Соединенных Штатов, от Индии до Парижа, от Арабских Эмиратов до России, по всему миру дом S.T.Dupont является синонимом французской роскоши.

Мастера ювелирного искусства, лакированный аксессуаров и чемоданов с 1872 года. От Японии до Соединенных Штатов, от Индии до Парижа, от Арабских Эмиратов до России, по всему миру дом S.T.Dupont является синонимом французской роскоши.

Модный дом S.T.Dupont - это компания с длинной и богатой историей, с именем которой связано много известных и знаменитых личностей. С самого своего основания S.T.DUPONT позиционировали себя как производителя товаров Hight-End уровня - начиная с создания изделий из кожи на заказ, а в последствии роскошных дорожных чемоданов и сумок по индивидуальному заказу. Их принципы известны - никакого компромисса в вопросах надежности и качества, а также использование только высококачественных и уникальных материалов, таких как слоновая кость, панцирь черепахи, кожа крокодила, и т.д.

Simon Tissot-Dupont, 25-летний новатор, осуществил гениальный замысел создания эксклюзивных чемоданов для представителей парижского высшего общества. Королева Сиама имела один такой изготовленный из черной крокодиловой кожи. Король Фарук и его супруга королева Египта, императрица Ирана, королева Дании, герцог и герцогиня Виндзорские, семья Ротшильдов, махараджа Патиалы, - все они заказывали в S.T.Dupont. Более того, президент Французской Республики сделал заказ на кожаный чемодан цвета лаванды как свадебный подарок молодой принцессе Елизавете, будущей королеве Англии.

В 1941 году во время второй мировой войны, S.T.Dupont решили направить свои умения и знания на создание стильных зажигалок. Идея оказалось очень успешной. Позднее в 1973 году, спустя целый век с момента основания, линия производства расширилась на создание высококачественных и элегантных ручек. Постепенно компания занялась производством дорогих изделий из кожи и различных аксессуаров, включая и очки.

Luxury Eyewear

Эксклюзивный поставщик ведущих мировых оптических брендов.